Client Reviews

Tell us what you think

I had a very fragile 120 year old newspaper that I needed framing, Andy didn't rush into a decision about how best to hang it within the frame, but instead deliberated for a while explaining to me the complexity of the job and how he thought best to frame it. Nothing was rushed and we came to a decision for the newspaper. When I came back a week later Andy had done an excellent job and even managed to get it glass on either side of the frame so that both sides of newspaper could be read. Andy is truly professional and a really decent bloke too. I highly recommend Andy no matter how complex you think the job is.
Rob 18/09/2020

Medals and Sporting prints

Very pleased with the framing presentation of my Dad's medals and my sporting prints. A quality job. Thanks Andy.03/11/19

First Class - Outstanding

Outstanding service and highest quality framing. First used Focused Framing for a leaving gift and now I take all of our framing here. I would recommend without hesitation. First class.

31 May 2019 - M Paice

Great Service and Quality I have recently had a few items framed by Andy at Focused Framing. I have not really known what would look good so I have trusted his judgement on complimentary colours for the mount boards and frame styles. Very helpful and patient. Been very pleased with the results. Will be using again for sure.

Debbie 29/08/2019

Very high quality product and exceptional service.

Very high quality product and exceptional service. Fantastic craftsmanship from a man that knows his trade who is knowledgeable and friendly with great advice and guidance. The finished article was outstanding and stunning. My Father was emotional moved when presented with my Grandfathers framed Medals. Thank you for making an old man very happy. See you soon with Polly's medals !

24 February 2018 - Paul Tink

Top Effort.

Have used focussed framing many times now and have never been let down. the work and craftsmanship is of the highest calibre with such great attention to detail. Each of my pieces look stunning. Offers discount for Forces and can frame just about anything! His website has some stunning works. If you want to slap a certificate in a clip frame for a £5, this is not your place, if you want that certificate to be pride of place in your home, they will make it fit perfectly. You won't be disappointed. Top effort.
 

10 October 2018 - Christian Nicholson

Friendly, quick and high quality service. Am delighted 

27/08/2020

A huge thank you to Andy of Focussed Framing for doing an amazing job with my pictures. Helpful, friendly, professional and very skilled. Highly recommend. A**

10/07/2020

Outstanding Service and great product.

I had excellent service in framing five pictures for me, the turn out was outstanding and all five are now hanging proudly on my wall. Many thanks again

15 August 2018 - Joe Gough

Framed Rugby Shirt

I went in with no real idea of how I wanted a Rugby Shirt, Program, Medal and Ticket displayed within a frame. They put some ideas together and guided me through the process and types of backing and glass etc.
Clearly they have vast experience in this type of work as put together a fantastic frame and his attention to detail is superb. Faultless.
I was kept me updated throughout the process and I would recommend them to anyone who wants an item of sporting memorabilia preserved in an exquisite frame.

29 Jun 2017 - TobyC-20

First class job and Andy pulled out all the stops to ensure that pictures were framed ready for Christmas. Many thanks, and I look forward to using your business again.Michael 27/12/2019

Great Professional Advice

Owner is a lovely chap and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for your advice.

3 October 2018 - Adrian Miles

Excellent service and quick turn around. We are very pleased with the framing of our pictures and the customer service was top notch. We also very much appreciated being guided on what style and colour of frames would work for our pictures the best. Thoroughly recommended!
10/09/2020

Excellent Service 

Thank you for pulling the stops out to reframe a very sentimentally valuable picture in time for my husband's birthday. It looks fantastic and he was genuinely delighted. Excellent, friendly service and highly recommended.

5 September 2018 - Rachel Nash

Great Service , Superb Finished Product

Took some paintings my girlfriend had got whilst travelling to get framed here. Great service and a superb finished product. He made the best of the paintings which weren’t in the best condition to begin with. Would highly recommend, 5 stars

15 March 2018 -  Kev Gill

Highly Recommended.

Friendly & knowledgeable. Offers superb advice & guidance. No pressurised selling and the quality of workmanship is beyond excellent no matter the size of the order. Highly recommended.

25 Nov 2015 Barry D

Great service!

I had a vision of what I wanted for my daughters 18th birthday and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome! He managed to put all my daughters medals in order and beautifully placed, fantastic framed gift. The service was also impeccable, would highly recommend.

​28 Sep 2016 TiffanyM-5

FRAMING OF ROYAL WARRANT AND MEDALS.

Andy provided expert advice and did an incredible job framing my Order of the British Empire warrant and military medals. There are not sufficient superlatives that can describe the superior service, outstanding professionalism, first class craftsmanship and exceptional quality of the end product.

David O'Connell 02/09/2019

Large Gas Monkey Piece
On moving house a large treasured box framed picture containing souvenirs got damaged. Focussed Framing not only repaired this they also improved the construction and appearance of the original frame. All of this was completed to outstanding level of workmanship. We would highly recommend Focussed Framing and would definitely use their services again. Thank you Focussed Framing for much.

29/06/2020

Large scale piece
Thank you so much for helping me decide what would work best with my massive piece of artwork - the finished product is spectacular. I will be bringing in other things soon, and recommending your place to all my friends/colleagues.

Mel 05/10/19

Fantastic service. Excellent quality, great attention to detail. Highly recommend. Thank you Steve & Andy

Sam T 3/09/2019

"FIVE STARS"

​Very high quality craftmanship and framing. We recently moved to the area and had a very special piece framed here. The advice we had was very useful and the finished article is exceptional. Very happy customers and we will be getting more of our collection framed here. Thank you.

5 November 2017 - Stu Budgen

Simply wow

Thanks for your outstanding framing to my Budha painting... Can't believe the finish product would look this good in my lounge.  I like the borders - just the right colour to my painting. Was worth paying a visit to your shop.

Would recommend it to everyone.

30/06/2015 by Cma0